11
Reviews

We've had customers find out about Sunrise Villa through a variety of sources. There's been walk-in trade; people who have booked through Flipkey; others who have found this website; and of course, friends of friends who have stayed. Here are a selection of comments about Sunrise Villa.

Trip Advisor / Flip Key

Mrs Pong was lovely...The views were great with the wrap around balcony and Windows on 3 sides of the main bedroom. We would recommend this villa. - Shez S. UK, 06/02/16

Best Value Accommodation in Thong Nai Pan Noi. - Jep G., Birmingham, 07/09/14

Had a good time at this house. It's set back from the beach on the hill which means it has an outstanding sea view and lots of privacy. Myself and friends really enjoyed having a large lounge and dining room to hang out. The beds were comfortable and the air-con worked really well. The rental manager, Tony, was excellent and went above and beyond making sure we had everything we needed. - Simon S., London, 09/07/13

I cannot recommend Sunrise Villa enough. It has a balcony with amazing views over the bay. We spent many a pleasant hour on the balcony drinking cold beer and taking in the scenery. - Joe L., Tokyo, 09/06/12

My husband and I rented this house for almost two months and we absolutely loved it! It is in Thong Nai Pan Noi, which in my opinion is the most beautiful beach on Koh Phangan. The house is up the hill, above the beach, with truly breathtaking views. The pictures don't do the house justice at all! - Charmaine, San Fran, 06/02/12

It was very romantic sitting on the balcony in the evenings and looking out over the sea. When the ocean is calm you can see a beautiful reflection of the moon on the surface of the sea. - BK, Tokyo, 04/08/12

Airbnb.co.uk

Sunrise Villa is an amazing place to stay with sublime views over the lovely Thong Nai Pan Noi area. - Ben, Tokyo, Feb 2012

Email response

We had a brilliant holiday and your villa was what we needed - somewhere a bit out of the way without other guests around. - Andrew B, Australia, Feb 2013

Related Links

See our reviews on Trip Advisor

See our reviews on Airbnb.co.uk

Sunrise Villa Facebook page

Sunrise Villa Twitter

Top Vacation Rental Award

11